Global Operations

IRONFX GLOBAL OPERATIONS
London

  • 24-25 Bevis Marks, 2nd Floor, EC3A 7JB, London, UK
  • Tel: +44 (0) 207 623 0800
  • Fax: +44 (0) 20 7621 9194

    Email: london@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Hong Kong

  • 2 Queens Rd Central, Level 19 Cheung Kong Center, Hong Kong
  • Tel: +852-39735987
  • Fax: +852-39738500

    Email: hongkong@IronFX.com

    serviced office*

    Sydney

  • Suite 502, Level 5, 59 Goulburn Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
  • Tel: +612 5317 7000
  • Fax: +612 5317 7001

    Email: sydney@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Dubai

  • Dubai International Financial Centre Office 301, 3rd Floor South Tower, Emirates Financial Towers, DIFC
  • Tel: +971 4 2779238
  • Fax: +971 4 5516563

    Email: dubai@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Shanghai

  • Room 03, 04, 6/F, Tower B, Oriental Financial Plaza, 1168 Century Ave. Pudong New District, Shanghai
  • Tel: +86 2161800920
  • Fax: +86 021 8024 2500

    Email: shanghai@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Shenzhen

  • 2018 Jiabin Rd., Shenhua Bldg, Rm 6-7, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China
  • Tel: +86 755 2294 1400
  • Fax: +86 755 8239 9505

    Email: shenzhen@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Shenyang

  • Room 1701-1704, Qianyuan Fortune Plaza Building A, Xinghua North Street No,18, Tiexi district, Shenyang city, Liaoning Province, China Zip code: 110000
  • Tel: +86 (010)65359900
  • Fax: +86 (024) 25502770

    Email: shenyang@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Frankfurt

  • TETRAGON, Mainzer Landstraße 51, 60329 Frankfurt
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 2648620
  • Fax: +49 (0) 69 2648 62199

    Email: frankfurt@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Milan

  • 5th Floor, Largo Augusto 3 20100 Milan, Italy
  • Tel: +39 02 45381600
  • Email: milan@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Madrid

  • Torres KIO (Edificio Realia) Paseo de la Castellana, 216 28046 - Madrid. Spain
  • Tel: +34 91 788 84 00
  • Fax: +34 91 788 84 29

    Email: madrid@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Warsaw

  • 59 Ul. Złota, Zlote Tarasy, Skylight Bldg, 8th Floor, 00-120 Warsaw, Poland
  • Tel: +48 22 222 18 00
  • Fax: +48 22 222 18 01

    Email: warsaw@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Lisbon

  • Avenida Duque de Loulé, 123 Fração 3.1 e 3.2 Lisbon, Portugal
  • Tel: +351 213 500 060
  • Fax: +351 213 500 079

    Email: lisbon@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Prague

  • 14/682 Rybna Str., Prague Stock Exchange, 110 05 Prague, Czech Republic
  • Tel: +420 234 674 300
  • Fax: +420 234 674 399

    Email: prague@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Budapest

  • Szabadsag ter 7., Bank Center Platina Torony 1., Emelet 1054 Budapest, Hungary
  • Tel: +361 5774950
  • Fax: +361 5774958

    Email: budapest@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Athens

  • 18, Voukourestiou, 3rd Floor, Athens, 10671
  • Tel: +30 2111044200
  • Email: athens@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Kiev

  • SportyvnaSquare 1-A, Business Center «Gulliver», 12th Floor, Office 4, 01023 Kiev, Ukraine
  • Tel: +38 067 240 99 11
  • Email: kiev@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Moscow

  • 12 Krasnopresnenskaya Emb., World Trade Center Entrance No.3, Office 1408, 123610 Moscow, Russia
  • Tel: +7 495 777 1770
  • Email: moscow@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Mumbai

  • Platina, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Level 9 C59 G Block, Bandra (E) 400 051 Mumbai, India
  • Tel: +91 22 6700 0533
  • Fax: +91 22 6700 0600

    Email: mumbai@IronFX.com

    serviced office*

    Jakarta

  • Tempo Scan Tower,32nd Floor, HR. Rasuna Said, Kav. 3 – 4 Jakarta, 12950 Indonesia
  • Tel: +6221 2934 9345
  • Fax: +6221 2934 9301

    Email: jakarta@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Manila

  • Office 13 & 14, 7th floor, BA Lepanto Building, 8747 Paseo de Roxas, Makati CBD, Philippines
  • Email: manila@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Ho Chi Minh City

  • Bitexco Financial Tower, Level 10 Unit 3, 2 Hai Trieu Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Tel: +84 8391 41468
  • Email: vietnam@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Kuala Lumpur

  • Level 36, Menara Citibank, 165 Jalan Ampang, 50450, Kuala Lumpur
  • Tel: +603 2169 6201
  • Fax: +603 2169 6198

    Email: malaysia@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Lagos

  • 94 Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
  • Email: lagos@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Johannesburg

  • Unit 38 (5th floor) Katherine & West Building, Cnr. Katherine and West Streets, Sandton 2196, Johannesburg, South Africa.
  • Tel: +27 11 0176600
  • Fax: +27 11 0176601

    Email: johannesburg@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Auckland

  • 188 Quay St., PWC Tower, Level 27, Suite 2737, 1010 Auckland, New Zealand
  • Email: auckland@IronFX.com

    Sao Paulo

  • 12551 Das Nacoes Unidas Ave., World Trade Centre, 9th Floor, 04578-000 Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Tel: + 55 11 3443 7769
  • Fax: +55 11 3443 7474

    Email: saopaulo@IronFX.com

    serviced office*

    Buenos Aires

  • Buenos Aires Nacion, Bouchard Plaza Building, 20th Floor Bouchard 599, Buenos Aires (C1106ABG)
  • Tel: +54 11 4850 1357
  • Fax: +54 11 4850 1201

    Email: buenosaires@IronFX.com

    serviced office*

    Lima

  • Onyx Building, Office 103, 350 Reyes Andres Coronel Street, San Isidro District, Lima, Peru
  • Tel: +51 1 7075810
  • Fax: +51 1 2217491

    Email: lima@IronFx.com

    manned office**

    Montevideo

  • 25 de Mayo Street, Torre 58, Unit 101 No. 491, Montevideo, Uruguay
  • Tel: + 598 29152110
  • Fax: +598 29159719

    Email: montevideo@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Limassol

  • 2, Iapetou Str., Agios Athanasios, 4101 Limassol, Cyprus
  • Tel: +357 25027000
  • Fax: +357 25027001

    Email: info@IronFX.com

    manned office**

    Notes:

    *held for the purpose of receiving correspondence, where applicable, and used for the facilitation of the company’s business (but not for the provision of investment services) by meeting various third party service providers

    **services in manned offices are provided via representative, subsidiary, associated or affiliate entities

    Risk Warning: Our products are traded on margin and carry a high level of risk and it is possible to lose all your capital. These products may not be suitable for everyone and you should ensure that you understand the risks involved.

    Call Back